[TOAR021] The DEEP CORE Compilation

by Tek-Obsessed-Audio-Recordings

/
  • Streaming + Download

     

1.
00:48
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.
31.
32.
33.

about

Its time for a new sound...
Time to go deep into your mind...
A place where all styles merge into a fusion of hybrid sound.
Over 30 of the deepest surging energy and core tracks from around the globe.
Deep resonating basslines, glitched & broken drum programming, organic frequencies, oversaturated & washed out ambient techniques, huge melodic synth soundscapes ozzing with atmosphere...
The hard sonic impact of industrial post-apocalypic intensity,
distorted and savage...
Fused with the crisp neo-soul future visions of a bussling space age metropolis...
Connecting all things together with a cyber-spiritual nano-synaptic technology...

This compilation is an experiment in blending the opposing poles of digital sound, into one living breathing organic creation...
In order to take our minds to new undiscovered horizons we must dive deep...

Welcome to The DEEP CORE Compilation!!!

credits

released January 9, 2016

All copyright belongs to the respective artists featured 2015/16

Please take the time to follow and support the artists...

Snow Metal: soundcloud.com/snowmetal
Larrge: soundcloud.com/larrge
Extence: soundcloud.com/extencesound
Eyeseeu: soundcloud.com/eyeseeu
Pictoris: soundcloud.com/pictoris
Operon: soundcloud.com/operon
Miss Haze: soundcloud.com/misshaze
Rabbit Girl: soundcloud.com/rabbit_girl
6.9Hz: soundcloud.com/domanik
Vieux Môme: soundcloud.com/vieux_mome
Cynthtek: soundcloud.com/cynthtek
Roy Cleveland: soundcloud.com/roy-cleveland-music
Breakforce One: soundcloud.com/breakforce-one
Ulcerium: soundcloud.com/ulcerium
Meow Meow: soundcloud.com/meowdx
The Patient: soundcloud.com/thepatient613
Astro-Bumpa: soundcloud.com/astro-bumpa
Alpturer: soundcloud.com/alpturer
Bexarametric: soundcloud.com/bexarametric
Production Unit Xero: soundcloud.com/pux
Solid No More: soundcloud.com/solidnomore
Tai-Tek: soundcloud.com/tai-tek
rRhexis: soundcloud.com/jordanzizzi
KlereHerrieKrew: soundcloud.com/klereherriekrew
Laxenanchaos: soundcloud.com/laxenanchaos
Bullshit Feedback Loop: soundcloud.com/bullshit-feedback-loop
Otto Della Palude: soundcloud.com/ottofrmpalude
Krass': soundcloud.com/xrasher-1
cRtxLzn: soundcloud.com/cortexelus
Nebulist: soundcloud.com/nebulist
Sean Kudryk: soundcloud.com/sean-kudryk
Florian Becker: soundcloud.com/florian_becker

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

Tek-Obsessed-Audio-Recordings UK

Tek-Obsessed-Audio-Recordings is a new experimental digital music netlabel, spanning all genres, the focus here is on technical complexity and cutting edge hybrid production styles. Atmospheric sound sculpturing laced with innovative rhythm programming and a complete obsession with pushing the forefront of digital music to new undiscovered realms. ... more

contact / help

Contact Tek-Obsessed-Audio-Recordings

Streaming and
Download help